Certified Landscape Specialists: Atlanta Lawn Services

Jim Sommers

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2012

You have really made a difference in the health of my lawn. Usually I look out onto a lawn full of weeds. This year, there’s barely a weed and the grass is a beautiful dark green. Thanks so much.

- J. Buchholz
Lawrenceville, GA

Byron Jones

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2006

Please thank Byron. He always does such a good job.

– J. Chastang
Lilburn, GA

Marshall Pierce

With Arbor-Nomics Since 1994

I have been very pleased with your service. My grass looks better than it ever has.

V. Thompson
Sandy Spring, GA

David Sweeting

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2001

David is a pleasure to work with and has provided excellent service. David represents himself so courteously & professionally.

R. Baron
Atlanta, GA

Greg Johnson

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2002

Greg is the best. I’m a finicky kind of customer and he is knowledgeable and always does what he says he’s going to do.

B. Rosenthal
Marietta, GA

Meet The Team

Learn More About Arbor-Nomics

Meet Customer Service

Megan Perry

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2006

You call, you talk, she listens, she tells you what you really have to know. She’s like the good sibling who is sensitive to your needs.


Angie Jefferson

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2012

Angie’s customer service motto is to have a “bed-side manner”-taking the time to listen to you and develop a plan to take care of the issue at hand.


JoAnne Vaughn

With Arbor-Nomics Since 2013

JoAnne feels her job at Arbor-Nomics lets her combine two things she really loves – people and nature.


Customer Service

Megan Perry
Extension: 1145

megan@arbor-nomics.com

Angie Jefferson
Office Manager
Extension: 1150

Cell: 678.386.1090
angie@arbor-nomics.com

Betty Spurlock
Extension: 1152

betty@arbor-nomics.com

Joanne Vaughn
Extension: 1177

Cell: 678.447.8824
joanne@arbor-nomics.com

Winnie Hoglund
Extension: 1158

winnie@arbor-nomics.com

Regan Moore
Extension: 1151

regan@arbor-nomics.com

Caroline Nichols
Extension: 1191

caroline@arbor-nomics.com

Katrina Powell
Extension: 1023

katrina@arbor-nomics.com

Krissy Wells
Extension: 1129

krissy@arbor-nomics.com

Sales Department

Brandon Stegall
Sales Manager
678.638.4552
brandon@arbor-nomics.com

Ward Frost
Account Specialist
678.638.4556
ward@arbor-nomics.com

Blaine McLaren
Account Specialist
678.638.4560
blaine.mclaren@arbor-nomics.com

George Horlander
Account Specialist
678.638.4554
george@arbor-nomics.com

Paul Correll
Account Specialist
678.638.4564
paul@arbor-nomics.com

Barry Smith
Owner
Arbor-Nomics Tree Service
770.368.0072