770.447.6037
Free Estimate

Certified Landscape Specialists:
Atlanta Lawn Care Services

ALL TECHNICIANS ARE CERTIFIED LANDSCAPE SPECIALISTS

Read More Read Less

Whereas other Atlanta lawn care service companies may have only one or two certified techs, every single Arbor-Nomics ® tech is required to have a State Pesticide Certification. That means all of our landscape specialists know how to handle pesticides safely and how to apply them correctly.

Our CLSs receive ongoing education and training about turf, ornamental trees and shrubs, so they can answer all your questions knowledgeably.

Initial training for Arbor-Nomics CLSs lasts 4-6 weeks, while other companies normally train their technicians for just a few days.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs GET TO KNOW YOUR AND YOUR LANDSCAPE

Read More Read Less

In general, the same CLS team cares for your property visit after visit.

They constantly monitor the health and needs of your yard.

They will leave you notes, make recommendations, answer questions and offer mowing and maintenance tips.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs ARE DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS

Read More Read Less
  • Our Atlanta Certified Landscape Specialists have been with Arbor-Nomics for an average of six years.
  • They are committed to consistency and personal service.
  • Our customers give each of our CLSs an “A.”

Meet The Team

Dick Bare

CEO/President
cell: 770.815.3879
richard@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

Dick Bare founded his Atlanta lawn care services company in 1980 with the promise of “old-fashioned customer service.” Today that same philosophy still applies. So don’t be surprised to get a call back from our president if you leave him a message, or a visit from the boss, who goes out into the field every day to talk to customers and ensure their satisfaction.

Doug Cash

Vice President
770.447.6037, ext 1113
cell: 770.596.8388
doug@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

In 1996 Doug Cash joined the company as Vice President and General Manager. Doug had worked for over 25 years in the lawn care industry, starting as a lawn care technician and working his way up to regional manager with one of the largest lawn care companies in the country. Doug also did postgraduate work at the University of Georgia, Gwinnett Tech and North Metro Tech and won numerous awards including “Branch Manager of the Year” and “Most Outstanding Customer Service.”

Learn More About Arbor-Nomics

Meet Customer Service

Customer Service

Angie Jefferson
Office Manager
Extension: 1150

Cell: 678.386.1090
angie@arbor-nomics.com

Megan Perry
Extension: 1145

megan@arbor-nomics.com

Betty Spurlock
Extension: 1152

betty@arbor-nomics.com

Joanne Vaughn
Extension: 1177

Cell: 678.447.8824
joanne@arbor-nomics.com

Winnie Hoglund
Extension: 1158

winnie@arbor-nomics.com

Regan Moore
Extension: 1151

regan@arbor-nomics.com

Caroline Nichols
Extension: 1191

caroline@arbor-nomics.com

Katrina Powell
Extension: 1023

katrina@arbor-nomics.com

Krissy Wells
Extension: 1129

krissy@arbor-nomics.com

Neela Patterson
Extension: 1160

neela@arbor-nomics.com

Ashley Davis
Extension: 1155

ashley@arbor-nomics.com

Sales Department

Brandon Stegall
Sales Manager
678.638.4552
brandon@arbor-nomics.com

Ward Frost
Account Specialist
678.638.4556
ward@arbor-nomics.com

Blaine McLaren
Account Specialist
678.638.4560
blaine.mclaren@arbor-nomics.com

George Horlander
Account Specialist
678.638.4554
george@arbor-nomics.com

Paul Correll
Account Specialist
678.638.4564
paul@arbor-nomics.com

Barry Smith
Owner
Arbor-Nomics Tree Service
770.368.0072