770.447.6037
Free Estimate

Certified Landscape Specialists:
Atlanta Lawn Care Services

ALL TECHNICIANS ARE CERTIFIED LANDSCAPE SPECIALISTS

Read More Read Less

Whereas other Atlanta lawn care service companies may have only one or two certified techs, every single Arbor-Nomics ® tech is required to have a State Pesticide Certification. That means all of our landscape specialists know how to handle pesticides safely and how to apply them correctly.

Our CLSs receive ongoing education and training about turf, ornamental trees and shrubs, so they can answer all your questions knowledgeably.

Initial training for Arbor-Nomics CLSs lasts 4-6 weeks, while other companies normally train their technicians for just a few days.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs GET TO KNOW YOUR AND YOUR LANDSCAPE

Read More Read Less

In general, the same CLS team cares for your property visit after visit.

They constantly monitor the health and needs of your yard.

They will leave you notes, make recommendations, answer questions and offer mowing and maintenance tips.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs ARE DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS

Read More Read Less
  • Our Atlanta Certified Landscape Specialists have been with Arbor-Nomics for an average of six years.
  • They are committed to consistency and personal service.
  • Our customers give each of our CLSs an “A.”

Meet The Team

President Arbor-Nomics Lawn Care Dick Bare

Dick Bare

CEO/President

Read More Read Less

Dick Bare founded his Atlanta lawn care services company in 1980 with the promise of “old-fashioned customer service.” Today that same philosophy still applies. So don’t be surprised to get a call back from our president if you leave him a message, or a visit from the boss, who goes out into the field every day to talk to customers and ensure their satisfaction.

Arbor-Nomics Vice President Doug Cach

Doug Cash

Vice President
770.447.6037, ext 1113
cell: 770.596.8388
doug@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

In 1996 Doug Cash joined the company as Vice President and General Manager. Doug had worked for over 25 years in the lawn care industry, starting as a lawn care technician and working his way up to regional manager with one of the largest lawn care companies in the country. Doug also did postgraduate work at the University of Georgia, Gwinnett Tech and North Metro Tech and won numerous awards including “Branch Manager of the Year” and “Most Outstanding Customer Service.”

Atlanta Lawn Care Specialist Josh Bare

Josh Bare

Chief Information Officer
cell: 678.313.4568
josh@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

Josh has been involved in the business from a young age. As a boy, he accompanied his dad on service calls and learned what it means to put the customer first. As soon as he could drive, his time off from school was spent doing production and lawn aerations. Today, he’s proud to take the reins on writing “Bare in Mind” for the Arbor-Nomics newsletter and to foster the culture of delivering excellent customer service and great results for customers’ lawns, trees, and shrubs.

Learn More About Arbor-Nomics

Meet Customer Service

Customer Service

blank

Angie Jefferson
Office Manager
Extension: 1150

Cell: 678.386.1090
angie@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Megan Perry
Extension: 1145

megan@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Betty Spurlock
Extension: 1152

betty@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Joanne Vaughn
Extension: 1177

joanne@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Winnie Hoglund
Extension: 1158

winnie@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Caroline Nichols
Extension: 1191

caroline@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Katrina Powell
Extension: 1023

katrina@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Krissy Wells
Extension: 1129

krissy@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Neela Patterson
Extension: 1160

neela@arbor-nomics.com

blank

MaKayla Anderton
Extension: 1151

makayla@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Marty Dean
Extension: 1153

marty@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Richard Seagraves
Extension: 1184

richardseagraves@arbor-nomics.com

Sales Department

Brandon Stegall

Brandon Stegall
Director of Sales
Office: 678.638.4552
Cell: 470.636.3558
brandon@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Chris Griffin
Account Specialist
770.558.5400
chris@arbor-nomics.com

blank

George Horlander
Account Specialist
770.710.6665
george@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Ward Frost
Account Specialist/Training Director
770.365.7349
ward@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Deborah Willis
Account Specialist
770.447.6037 Ext. 1172
deborah@arbor-nomics.com

blank

Paul Correll
Account Specialist
770.447.6037 Ext. 1025
paul@arbor-nomics.com

owner of Arbor-Nomics tree

Barry Smith
Owner
Arbor-Nomics Tree Service
770.368.0072