770.447.6037
Free Estimate

Certified Landscape Specialists:
Atlanta Lawn Care Services

ALL TECHNICIANS ARE CERTIFIED LANDSCAPE SPECIALISTS

Read More Read Less

Whereas other Atlanta lawn care service companies may have only one or two certified techs, every single Arbor-Nomics ® tech is required to have a State Pesticide Certification. That means all of our landscape specialists know how to handle pesticides safely and how to apply them correctly.

Our CLSs receive ongoing education and training about turf, ornamental trees and shrubs, so they can answer all your questions knowledgeably.

Initial training for Arbor-Nomics CLSs lasts 4-6 weeks, while other companies normally train their technicians for just a few days.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs GET TO KNOW YOU AND YOUR LANDSCAPE

Read More Read Less

In general, the same CLS team cares for your property visit after visit.

They constantly monitor the health and needs of your yard.

They will leave you notes, make recommendations, answer questions and offer mowing and maintenance tips.

ARBOR-NOMICS CLSs ARE DEDICATED PROFESSIONALS

Read More Read Less
  • Our Atlanta Certified Landscape Specialists have been with Arbor-Nomics for an average of six years.
  • They are committed to consistency and personal service.
  • Our customers give each of our CLSs an “A.”

Meet The Team

Atlanta Lawn Care Specialist Josh Bare

Josh Bare

President
cell: 678.313.4568
josh@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

Josh has been involved in the business from a young age. As a boy, he accompanied his dad on service calls and learned what it means to put the customer first. As soon as he could drive, his time off from school was spent doing production and lawn aerations. Today, he’s proud to take the reins on writing “Bare in Mind” for the Arbor-Nomics newsletter and to foster the culture of delivering excellent customer service and great results for customers’ lawns, trees, and shrubs.

Atlanta Lawn Care Specialist Frankie Rivers

Frankie Rivers

Vice President of Operations – East
770.447.6037, EXT 1137
Cell: 770.367.1299
frankie@arbor-nomics.com

Atlanta Lawn Care Specialist David Gay

David Gay

Vice President of Operations – West
770.447.6037, EXT 1162
Cell: 404.983.4584
david@arbor-nomics.com

President Arbor-Nomics Lawn Care Dick Bare

Dick Bare

Owner

Read More Read Less

Dick Bare founded his Atlanta lawn care services company in 1980 with the promise of “old-fashioned customer service.” Today that same philosophy still applies. So don’t be surprised to get a call back from our president if you leave him a message, or a visit from the boss, who goes out into the field every day to talk to customers and ensure their satisfaction.

David Sweeting

Director of Sales and Marketing
770.447.6037, EXT 1026
cell: 470.636.3558
davidsweeting@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

Originally from New York, David joined Arbor-Nomics in 2001 as a technician. In 2004, he became the operations manager of our Norcross location, and in 2009 he took over as the branch’s manager. After nine years in that position, he spent some time away from the company, returning in January 2023 as our director of sales and marketing. The principle that guides him at work is “Communication Is Key.”

Jackie Mathis

Human Resources and Recruiting Manager
cell: 470.393.4982
jackie@arbor-nomics.com

Read More Read Less

Jackie handles recruiting, interviewing, onboarding, and other human resource functions for Arbor-Nomics. A Georgia native, she received an HR Management Certificate from Coosa Valley Technical College (now Georgia Northwestern Technical College) in 2002. Over the last 20 years, Jackie has held a variety of human resource positions, mainly recruiting in the medical and manufacturing sectors, gaining special expertise dealing with workplace safety issues and the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). The motto that she draws inspiration from every day is “Dreams don’t work unless you do.”

Learn More About Arbor-Nomics

Meet Customer Service

Customer Service

Katrina Powell
Office Manager
Extension: 1023

katrina@arbor-nomics.com

Megan Perry
Extension: 1145

megan@arbor-nomics.com

Betty Spurlock
Extension: 1152

betty@arbor-nomics.com

Joanne Vaughn
Extension: 1177

joanne@arbor-nomics.com

Winnie Hoglund
Extension: 1158

winnie@arbor-nomics.com

Caroline Nichols
Extension: 1191

caroline@arbor-nomics.com

Krissy Wells
Extension: 1129

krissy@arbor-nomics.com

Neela Patterson
Extension: 1160

neela@arbor-nomics.com

Marty Dean
Extension: 1153

marty@arbor-nomics.com

Meagan Southerland
Extension: 1151

meagan@arbor-nomics.com

Sales Department

John Rollins
Account Specialist
678.215.5339
johnrollins@arbor-nomics.com

Travis Henderson
Account Specialist
770.710.6665
travishenderson@arbor-nomics.com

Ward Frost
Account Specialist/Training Director
770.365.7349
ward@arbor-nomics.com

Paul Correll
Account Specialist
770.447.6037 Ext. 1025
paul@arbor-nomics.com

owner of Arbor-Nomics tree

Barry Smith
Owner
Arbor-Nomics Tree Service
770.368.0072